Lastname Organization Clinical Trials State / Region Country
Eugenio Zapata-Aldana London Health Science Centre Canada
Andrea Swenson
Principal Investigator
University of Iowa Iowa United States
Zachary Simmons
Principal Investigator
Penn State Hershey Medical Center Pennsylvania United States
Jennifer Roan United States
Patty Riley CSL Behring MG-SCIg (ends 2022) Pennsylvania United States
Nataly Montes-Chinea United States
Veronica Martin
Study Coordinator
University of California, Irvine Methotrexa (ends 2019), Rasagiline (ends 2021) California United States
Jau-Shin Lou
Principal Investigator
Sanford Health North Dakota United States
Chafic Karam
Principal Investigator
Oregon health science university Rasagiline (ends 2021) Oregon United States
Yessar Hussain
Principal Investigator
Austin Neuromuscular Center Texas United States
James Howard
Principal Investigator
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill FOR-DMD (ends 2024), Methotrexa (ends 2019) North Carolina United States
Michael Hehir
Robert Griggs
Executive Committee
University of Rochester Medical Center New York United States
Bakri Elsheikh The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center Ohio United States
Erin DeSpain University of Utah Arimoclomo (ends 2017), FOR-DMD (ends 2024), CMT (ends 2017) Utah United States
Emma Ciafaloni
Executive Committee
Principal Investigator
University of Rochester Arimoclomo (ends 2017), FOR-DMD (ends 2024), HYPHOP (ends 2018), n/a New York United States
Tobin Chettiath
Principal Investigator
Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical California United States
Bryan Burnette
Principal Investigator
Vanderbilt University Medical Center FOR-DMD (ends 2024) Tennessee United States
Deborah Bradshaw
Principal Investigator
SUNY Upstate Medical University New York United States
Michael Benatar
Executive Committee
Principal Investigator
University of Miami EPITOME I (ends 2018), Methotrexa (ends 2019), n/a Florida United States